39 Unquowa Rd Fairfield

(203) 292 8190 

         

 

5 year anniversary celebration

Saturday 11/29 9am-6pm

sampes galore -- raffles every hour

 1st 20 people to spend $40 

get a free copy of "MIRACLES NOW" by Gabby Bernstein

                                                      

SPECIAL/HOLIDAY HOURS

Wed Nov 26 8am - 4pm
Thur Nov 27 closed
Fri Nov 28 10am - 6pm
 

Sat Nov 29 5yr Anniv party details tba

Wed Dec 24 8am - 3pm
Thur Dec 25 closed
Fri Dec 26 closed

Wed Dec 31 8am - 3pm
Thur Jan 1 closed
Fri Jan 2 10am - 3pm

 Hours of Operation

 Mon-Tues 8 am - 3 pm

 Wed-Fri 8 am - 6 pm

 Sat 9 am - 6 pm

 Sun 11 am - 4 pm 

  (203) 292-8190  

  

GET THE BEST NEWSLETTER EVER

 

please review us here                 

                                                                                                                                          

 

Google+

  JOIN OUR "MEETUP" GROUP

  VISIT OUT "YOUTUBE" PAGE

  

July 21, 2013            

 

 

 BLOGS/WRITE UPS ABOUT US 

2014 Readers' Choice Restaurant Awards Ct Magazine!

best vegetarian/vegan

  1. Heirloom Food Co.,Danielson
  2. Catch a Healthy Habit, Fairfield
  3. Claire’s Corner Copia, New Haven

DAILYCANDY  "Where to Go Veg. Coast to Coast"

Healthy Organic Places to Eat in Fairfield County "Fairfield Green Food Guide"

"Choosing Raw"

HAPPY COW Reviews

FOURSQUARE

A write up from 2009

CT Bites from 2009

Antler Notes

FAIRFIELD LIVING MAGAZINE